Curriculum Vitae

Personal Details

Date of Birth: 05.04.199810264482_1032457636770452_5808012936942039352_n
Contact information: ronjaakoivunen@gmail.com
Nationality: Finnish

 

Profile

I’m a positive and fast learning person, who always tries her best -regardless of the job. I can get along with all kinds of people and I’m not afraid of challenges. My number one future goal is to get into Helsinki University Faculty of Law and graduate as a lawyer.

 

Education

Espoon Yhteislyseo Upper Secondary School 2014- (The Matriculation Examination Certificate 2017)

Nissniku Upper Level Comprehensive School 2011-2014 (The Comprehensive School Examination Certificate)

 

Language skills

Finnish: mother tongue
English: oral skills good, written skills good
Swedish: oral skills satisfactory, written skills satisfactory
French: oral skills basics, written skills basics

 

Computer skills

I know how to use different operating systems on computers and I’m good at editing videos. I can handle Microsoft Office Online- softwares and Macintosh’s similar softwares. I’m good at looking information from internet and I use social media daily, so I know how to use for example Facebook, Twitter and blogs, etc.

 

Work experience

Slavefor, advertising agency, 2012 (1 week)
Job description: I used different word processing programs and cleaned.
Kartanonranta Elementary School, 2013 (1 week)
Job description: I taught elementary school students different subjects like math and native language. Also helped them when they need help.
Prisma, Kirkkonummi,  2014 (1 week)
Job description: Customer service and put the goods in their own places.

 

Hobbies

Riding, photography, gym, video editing, reading, traveling